Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Acrylic Painting with Richard Bruland

August 5 @ 10:00 am - August 26 @ 5:00 pm

$300
Acrylic Painting with Richard Bruland

Acrylic Painting with Richard Bruland

Thurs AM & PM

10am PST/1pm EST, 2pm PST/5pm EST

Soraya Sarah Nazarian Program in Fine Arts

Carve a path to inspiration with AJU!Explore your creativity with expert guidance in our beautiful studio space.

Take a journey into the creative and expressive sides of acrylic painting and mixed media with a contemporary approach, and find your own creative voice. While all styles and genres are welcomed and encouraged, the emphasis in this class will be on personal expression and locating your inner artist.

This course is open to students of all levels with individual attention given to each student.

Register for Turs AM here.

Register for Thurs PM here.

Details

Start:
August 5 @ 10:00 am
End:
August 26 @ 5:00 pm
Cost:
$300
Event Categories:
,
View Event Website

Venue

116, Art Studio
15600 Mullholland Drive
Bel Air, CA 90077
+ Google Map
Phone:
3104769777