Latest Past Events

Workshop: Illustrate Your Way Into the New Jewish Year

Virtual

Workshop: Illustrate Your Way Into the New Jewish Year 2pm PST/5pm EST Soraya Sarah Nazarian Program in Fine Arts Learn how to illustrate words that inspire you and bring them to life, just in time for the High Holidays. ONLINE: At a time of deep reflection, right before the new Jewish year, join us from […]

$25

Digital Word 2021: Meet the Grantees

Virtual

Digital Word 2021: Meet the Grantees 11am PST/2pm EST Soraya Sarah Nazarian Program in Fine Arts Experience the great next projects of the Jewish art world! Meet this year’s winners and explore their innovative creations. ONLINE EVENT: We are grateful for contributions that help support our continued artist development. We encourage you to make a […]

FREE

Acrylic Painting with Richard Bruland

116, Art Studio 15600 Mullholland Drive, Bel Air

Acrylic Painting with Richard Bruland Thurs AM & PM 10am PST/1pm EST, 2pm PST/5pm EST Soraya Sarah Nazarian Program in Fine Arts Carve a path to inspiration with AJU!Explore your creativity with expert guidance in our beautiful studio space. Take a journey into the creative and expressive sides of acrylic painting and mixed media with […]

$300