Photography Workshop: Capture New Beginnings

Virtual

Photography Workshop: Capture New Beginnings 10am PST/1pm EST Soraya Sarah Nazarian Program in Fine Arts With any camera or phone, learn how to document new beginnings and transitions in this […]

$75

Stone Carving and Sculpture with Michael Tine

118, Sculpture Studio 15600 Mulholland Drive, Los Angeles

Stone Carving and Sculpture with Michael Tine Tues AM, Wed AM/PM 10am PST/1pm EST, 12:30pm PST/3:30pm EST, 7pm PST/10pm EST Soraya Sarah Nazarian Program in Fine Arts Carve a path […]

$300

Acrylic Painting with Richard Bruland

116, Art Studio 15600 Mullholland Drive, Bel Air

Acrylic Painting with Richard Bruland Thurs AM & PM 10am PST/1pm EST, 2pm PST/5pm EST Soraya Sarah Nazarian Program in Fine Arts Carve a path to inspiration with AJU!Explore your […]

$300

Digital Word 2021: Meet the Grantees

Virtual

Digital Word 2021: Meet the Grantees 11am PST/2pm EST Soraya Sarah Nazarian Program in Fine Arts Experience the great next projects of the Jewish art world! Meet this year’s winners […]

FREE